accelerate


dreams and hopes all in one

Image

 

Butterflies spawning in my cold belly

white ashed snow bathed the city

Your green eyes capture my hollow heart

piercing my shell like a thousand darts

 

my slow steady breath quickening

My legs, grew void of its energy  

as I gaze at your flawless imperfections

feelings threatening to rob my motions

 

people love and nobody knows why

an irrational, yet natural passion of men

a drug stronger than any in this world

sets your feet and head to dance

 

only remedy is if you feel it too

if your feelings are robbing you of motions

then we can be two perfect idiots

using each other for our selfish passions

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

