Death of My Mom


hermonkihshen

Dear Diary, Today has been a very sad day for me.  Right after my big fight with Lenina, I went to the hospital to see my mom.  I knew that my mom’s extreme consummation of the mind altering soma would eventually lead to hear death.  To make matters even worse, a group of Bokanovsky kids started staring at my mom.  They also started insulting and pointing their fingers at her.  Because I was annoyed by this, I started to confront the kids.  Then, I noticed that even the kids were consuming soma.  So, I took it away from them because all it did was enslave them.  Also, I didn’t want to happen to those kids what happened to my mom.

The cause of my mom's death The cause of my mom’s death

View original post

Leave a Reply

