Would you like that in paper or plastic?


Butter & Bricks

Like many of you I can’t help thinking what it would have been like to win the Mega Millions jackpot. All that money, what would I do with it? After I mentally planned out my dream home complete with a moat for my hippos to romp in, I had to ask myself:
Does money equal happiness?
What can’t you buy?
I will tell you one thing it can buy: A baby.
WHAT?! A baby you say?!
Yes, it’s true.

Sit back and let me tell you a little tale of our experience in the wonderful world of adoption.

View original post 872 more words

Leave a Reply

